Contact Us:

Phone: (802) 425-8181
Email: info@vermontcookielove.com
Address: 6915 Route 7, N. Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
View Map

The Love Shack Store Hours

Open Tuesday - Sunday from 11:00 am - 6:00 pm. Closed Monday.  

Holiday Hours 2017

Tuesday 11/21/17    Closed
Wednesday 11/22/17    Closed
Thursday 11/23/17   Thanksgiving Day -  Closed

Sunday 12/24/17  Christmas Eve  Open 11:00 am–4:00 pm
Monday 12/25/17  Christmas Day  Closed
Tuesday 12/26/17  Closed
Wednesday 12/27/17  Closed
Thursday 12/28/17  Closed

Sunday 12/31/17  New Year's Eve Open  11:00 am–4:00 pm
Monday 1/1/18  New Year's Day Closed

For general information about wholesale or to place a wholesale order:
info@vermontcookielove.com